WOAFM99 Radio Show with Oliver Sean – Certified Indie Songs of the Week (Ep3/S22)


On today’s show we bring you the #CertifiedIndie Songs of the Week! Oliver Sean also gives a shout out to all the #WOAArtists who have new music releasing shortly and those exciting WOA Records & Studios  acts who are in the running for the 65th Grammy Nomination Ballots! We also give you a taste of the upcoming Independent No.1’s Vol.12 Album (releasing next week) with 2 featured artists from that album appearing on today’s playlist. 

  1. Dr. Jaymz  – All to you
  2. Lenny the Heart – Hypebeast 
  3. Clint Warren feat. Andii Styron – Puppy dog eyes 
  4. Michael Fordays – Here at the gates
  5. Kickstand Jenny – One more day 
  6. The Silvers – You know you had it coming 
  7. James M LaRocque – Don’t drink the water 
  8. Silent Stranger – Damsel in distress 

Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via www.woafm99.com or via the WOA Music Opportunities Page 

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group