WOAFM99 Radio Show with Oliver Sean: Season 21 Premiere & In Conversation with Obscurley


Its the brand new season of the WOAFM99 Radio Show and Podcast To kick off the premiere of Season 21 we give you a taste of whats to come every week! An amazing artist LIVE in the studio with Oliver Sean #InConversation and the Certified Indie Songs of the Week. This week we have Pacific Northwest breakthrough band Obscurley joining us in the studio, and here is todays playlist:

  1. The Lost Outlaws – Just Another Country Night
  2. Gunn Blues Band – Crawlin Back
  3. Carli Brill – Hey Little Girl
  4. Obscurley – Pragmatic (In Conversation)
  5. Tom Bright – Don’t be lonely
  6. Amartya Paul – Princess Ava

Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via www.woafm99.com or via the WOA Music Opportunities Page 

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group 





Published by


The WOA Entertainment Group www.woaentertainment.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s