WOAFM99 Show with Oliver Sean – Certified Independent Songs of the Week (Ep.2/S23)


On episode 2 of the new WOAFM99 Show (Season 23) Oliver Sean brings you an eclectic mix of songs by Breakthrough Independent Artists who made it into the #CertifiedIndie #SongsOfTheWeek, featuring genres as diverse as Americana, World, EDM, Ska, Country, and somehow al iof them seamlessly fitting in together on the show. And a big #ShoutOut to all our Independent Musician friends who won a Grammy yesterday – Kitt Wakeley, Masa Takumi, Santosh Khalsa (Mystic River), Lonnie Park and so many more. A proud day for the Independent Music Scene! 

1. The Other Side – Tom Morgan
2. Be The One – Aldrich Benson
3. I’m Dancing Again – The Silvers
4. Voodoo Nights – Kurt Vervart
5. I Need Your Love (Lostchild Remix) – Rhian!
6. Never Let You Go – Sharon White
7. Colonyzer Rock – Chickahominy
8. Lonely Sunday Morning – Christopher Barrett


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via www.woafm99.com or via the WOA Music Opportunities Page 

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group 





Published by


The WOA Entertainment Group www.woaentertainment.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s